Video Description:

ORIG VIDEO ~ Dianne Lynn Savage on Facebook…
This message from Diane ~
Vocabulary Lesson from a North Carolina High School…
Farmville Central High School,
3308 E. Wilson St, Farmville, NC 27828
Phone # (252) 753-5138.

Meanwhile in Michigan


Source: Satanic Display Looms

Teaching of the Pentagram:

Their core belief is there is nothing wrong with the Pentagram and we have used it forever. So grasp onto its true meaning and invite it into your lives. We don’t want to promote division the point is fair is fair in teaching our children parental beliefs.


This insert from the Picture on the Top of the Pentagram.
Symbolism & The Five Pillars of Islam

By Darren Bailey LRPS

The pentacle/pentagram is perhaps one of the most misunderstood symbols in human history. This ancient symbol has been used by Christians, Jews and Wiccans as a positive symbol of light and love. The pentagram in its upright position has always been viewed as a symbol of light. Many people do not realize that it wasn’t until the 1800′s that the inverted pentagram (the upside down star) began to be associated with darkness. The media is quick to only notice those use who view this symbol as something of darkness, yet they forget to mention the positive meanings of the pentagram that are held by Christians, Jews and Wiccans



The pentagram (or pentacle as it is known when not written or drawn) is one of the most persistent symbols in human history. It is one of oldest symbols dating back to the time of Uruk of 3500 BC in Ur of the Chaldees in Ancient Mesopotamia. The pentagram is found in many ancient cultures including India, China, Greece, Egypt, Babylon and the Mayans of Central America. Each culture has its own symbolism attached to the five points of the pentagram.



In Wicca, the five points represent the five elements and their metaphysical aspects. The element of earth represents physical endurance and stability and is the symbol of the lower left point. The lower right point is symbolic of fire, which represents courage. The element of water represents intuition and emotion and is the meaning of the upper right point. The upper left point symbolizes air and represents intelligence. The fifth point is symbolic of the element of spirit, and represents the divine. The meaning is basically similar to the old saying “mind over matter,” which means the ability of one’s spirit to control the lower aspects of our being.



In antiquity Christians viewed the pentagram as a lesser-used symbol of their faith. The five points of the pentagram represent the five wounds of Christ. Early Christians also attributed the pentagram as a symbol of the Trinity with the two other points representing the two natures of Christ. It also symbolizes truth, the work of the Creator, the five joys of the Virgin Mary, the Alpha and the Omega and the five virtues of generosity, fellowship, purity, courtesy and mercy. To knights it represented the five knightly virtues of generosity, courtesy, chastity, chivalry and piety. (Templar’s maybe {and we all know about them} however not something we have ever used in our representation of our beliefs in Jesus Christ)



In antiquity the Hebrews viewed the pentagram as a symbol of divine truth. The five points were ascribed to the five books of the Pentateuch and to truth found in Hebrew scriptures of the Torah. In the Jewish Kabbalistic tradition, the points represent the archetypal forces of justice, mercy, wisdom, understanding and transcendent splendour.



In Satanism, the inverted pentagram represents the physical elements of earth, fire, air and water dominating the spiritual aspects of life. It also represents the goat’s head of Baphomet. The inverted pentagram as a symbol for Satan or the devil did not appear until the 19th century.


Also little known is that this symbol is also used to represent the “Five Pillars of Islam”


The Five Pillars Of Islam-


Islam has five primary obligations, or pillars of faith, that each Muslim must fulfil in his or her lifetime. They are as follows:



profession of faith, is the first pillar of Islam. Muslims bear witness to the oneness of God by reciting the creed “There is no God but God and Muhammad is the Messenger of God.” This simple yet profound statement expresses a Muslim’s complete acceptance of and total commitment to Islam.



prayer, is the second pillar. The Islamic faith is based on the belief that individuals have a direct relationship with God. The world’s Muslims turn individually and collectively to Makkah, Islam’s holiest city, to offer five daily prayers at dawn, noon, mid-afternoon, sunset and night. In addition, Friday congregational service is also required. Although salah can he performed alone, it is meritorious to perform it with another or with a group. It is permissible to pray at home, at work, or even outdoors; however it is recommended that Muslims perform salah in a mosque.



Almsgiving, is the third pillar. Social responsibility is considered part of one’s service to God; the obligatory act of zakat enshrines this duty. Zakat prescribes payment of fixed proportions of a Muslim’s possessions for the welfare of the entire community and in particular for its neediest members. It is equal to 2.5 percent of an individual’s total net worth, excluding obligations and family expenses.



fasting during the holy month of Ramadan, is the fourth pillar of Islam. Ordained in the Holy Qur’an, the fast is an act of deep personal worship in which Muslims seek a richer perception of God. Fasting is also an exercise in self-control whereby one’s sensitivity is heightened to the sufferings of the poor. Ramadan, the month during which the Holy Qur’an was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad, begins with the sighting of the new moon, after which abstention from eating, drinking and other sensual pleasures is obligatory from dawn to sunset. Ramadan is also a joyful month. Muslims break their fast at sunset with a special meal, iftar, perform additional nocturnal worship, tarawih, after evening prayer; and throng the streets in moods that are festive and communal. The end of Ramadan is observed by three days of celebration called Eid Al-Fitr, the feast of the breaking of the fast. Customarily, it is a time for family reunion and the favored holiday for children who receive new clothing and gifts.



The pilgrimage to Makkah, is the fifth pillar and the most significant manifestation of Islamic faith and unity in the world. For those Muslims who are physically and financially able to make the journey to Makkah, the Hajj is a once in a lifetime duty that is the peak of their religious life. The Hajj is a remarkable spiritual gathering of over two million Muslims from all over the world to the holy city. In performing the Hajj, a pilgrim follows the order of ritual that the Prophet Muhammad performed during his last pilgrimage.


The five pillars of Islam define the basic identity of Muslims – their faith, beliefs and practices – and bind together a worldwide community of believers into a fellowship of shared values and concerns.




Thanks for visiting MaxResistance please like our Facebook and subscribe to our Twitter. If you would like to keep up to date on all our articles please hit the *FOLLOW button at the bottom right of this page and keep up with all our current articles. Thank you for your support, and please share our site and information..



1 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sam January 15, 2015

    That woman is creepy.

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: